Batsmen like Blackwood - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Batsmen like Blackwood (/thread-37378.html) |
Batsmen like Blackwood - ketchim - 11-28-2017 Zacaroni, please e mail this to the CWI camp in KiwiLand....thanks [img ]http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/40720000/gif/_40720040_batting_stroke_sel3_203.gif[/img] Batsmen like Blackwood - ketchim - 11-28-2017 and to all you youth cricketers out there : follow this diagram : Imprint on your brain and practice in nets. Trust me, runs will come ! Batsmen like Blackwood - zacaroni - 11-28-2017 I don't have any email for them. Maybe you can contact WI cricket through their website and ask them to send it Batsmen like Blackwood - mapoui - 11-28-2017 I doh know...looking at dat I still think about length..and width. I can see pull where man say drive to the off I can see pull too where deh say leave...and cut. it seems wide enuff. dem ball and dem cud be full..low..even bounce...requiring different treatment or responses hmmmm:blink: :blink: but i guess as diagram it can help :dry: :unsure: Batsmen like Blackwood - ketchim - 11-28-2017 Darren bravo as a Leftie admits he cannot play the on drive ! brown/red spot on diagram (for a leftie) Batsmen like Blackwood - ketchim - 12-01-2017 Blackwood was dropped from the squad ! Guess what his replacement Sunil Ambris did ? Went back into his batting crease and mash the stumps out ! FOR a debutant DUCK Batsmen like Blackwood - ketchim - 12-01-2017 unfortunately my color pic diagram above : did NOT cater for such an assinine batting tekneek ! hahahaha