I have filed to be a candidate for Political Leader of the UNC. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I have filed to be a candidate for Political Leader of the UNC. (/thread-37251.html) |
I have filed to be a candidate for Political Leader of the UNC. - chairman - 11-16-2017 I have filed to be a candidate for Political Leader of the UNC. Vote for me and the UNC stars on Nov 26! [img ]https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DOxMRLWV4AA5C41.jpg[/img] I have filed to be a candidate for Political Leader of the UNC. - mapoui - 11-16-2017 still an attractive woman eh. PM again? she cyan beat Rowley? I have filed to be a candidate for Political Leader of the UNC. - chairman - 11-17-2017
I have filed to be a candidate for Political Leader of the UNC. - ketchim - 11-17-2017 she quit her berbice liquor habit ? I have filed to be a candidate for Political Leader of the UNC. - Googley - 11-17-2017 who de rass drink mo than Trini?!! no one i know! I have filed to be a candidate for Political Leader of the UNC. - ketchim - 11-17-2017 Bebicians cane cuttahs ! stop with yuh lies :woohoo: I have filed to be a candidate for Political Leader of the UNC. - The Captain - 11-17-2017 aren't they cousins from Bihar I have filed to be a candidate for Political Leader of the UNC. - ketchim - 11-17-2017 lol Cappo : Jai Hind I have filed to be a candidate for Political Leader of the UNC. - David - 11-17-2017 these political parties are purportedly "democratic" until it's time for an internal election I have filed to be a candidate for Political Leader of the UNC. - Googley - 11-17-2017 Killer running as her campaign advisor!