The Most Gorgeous Model Ever - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Most Gorgeous Model Ever (/thread-36867.html) |
The Most Gorgeous Model Ever - mapoui - 10-10-2017 https://www.rotita.com/dresses-c21 The Most Gorgeous Model Ever - chairman - 10-11-2017 she looks good The Most Gorgeous Model Ever - David - 10-11-2017 i have seen better The Most Gorgeous Model Ever - mapoui - 10-11-2017 where? The Most Gorgeous Model Ever - chairman - 10-11-2017 How is your nite maps. Cool and rain here The Most Gorgeous Model Ever - mapoui - 10-12-2017 well..I am trying to come to grips with your new format. and yes its cold here now..finally fall has set in and the trees are losing their leaves. rain here too..and the cold The Most Gorgeous Model Ever - chairman - 10-12-2017 mapoui post=352247 Wrote:well..I am trying to come to grips with your new format. maps nothing much has changed, we will all get used to it . changes in life is a must The Most Gorgeous Model Ever - mapoui - 10-13-2017 you see the problem here with ketchim is that he thinks air brushing changes the proportions of the woman, her shape and facial beauty...the little we can see of her face which suggest she is pretty indeed. what the heck does air-brushing do do..photo-shopping my point is that there is a real woman in those photos and she is tremendous, critical, perfectly shaped woman, with a big beautiful big baxide, wide hips, perfectly shaped legs. AND THE FACT THAT SHE IS A MODEL PROVES THAT ABOUT HER...OR SHE WUD NOT BE A MODEL. THEY DON'T MAKE UGLY PEOPLE MODELS. COME ON KETCHIM. WAKE UP AND OPEN YUH EYES. STOP SQUINTING! ITS BRIGHT DAYLIGHT |