Ketchim!!!~ Check This! How Outlandish Can We (We) get - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ketchim!!!~ Check This! How Outlandish Can We (We) get (/thread-36769.html) |
Ketchim!!!~ Check This! How Outlandish Can We (We) get - mapoui - 09-29-2017 Re: Ketchim!!!~ Check This! How Outlandish Can The (We) We get - ketchim - 09-29-2017 I know man : keep telling ramesh him is a Moor but 'im keep thumping that Bible ! ::LOL:: Re: Ketchim!!!~ Check This! How Outlandish Can The (We) We get - mapoui - 09-29-2017 I doan understand Melanotypes....we doh like melanin at all. but thing is white skin is recessive. it means a recessive individual inside there, at the core internally. Melanin is the opposite of regressive. Melanin is a definite biological advantage. and in the end it all comes down to the biological qualities that gives the adaptive advantage. adaptive advantage..can you adapt to environmental shifts, changes that permits survival. so far melanin has come all the way through...go into the cold adapted, changed to white. stayed in the heat and is tuff there. but the change to white us regressive unless I guess they can produce melanin. but even if they can there is the problem of the white regressive we have melanin...why deh peeling their skin of the one advantage they have..more valuable than gold ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Interesting! : : :