Here it is..Perfectly Explained Fuh Googs, Ketchim - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Here it is..Perfectly Explained Fuh Googs, Ketchim (/thread-36217.html)

Here it is..Perfectly Explained Fuh Googs, Ketchim - mapoui - 08-02-2017

http://news.goldseek.com/GoldSeek/1317392425.php

this is what Shylock has done to most of the world so far.  and he has worse up his sleeve for us all.  he intends to take all the world and shake it out this way.

allyuh tink it sorf.  look out

Re: Here it is..Perfectly Explained Fuh Googs, Ketchim - mapoui - 08-03-2017

doan fuhget this one too eh ketchim........

the words are big but the story clear...perfectly rendered. 

but big words are no problem fuh ah university man like you are deh ::confused:: 

right!  I din not think so.  dig in :-[ :-[ :-[

Re: Here it is..Perfectly Explained Fuh Googs, Ketchim - ketchim - 08-03-2017

obscure article from 2011

fast forward to 2017

and let me know the state of Utah (pun if u can spot it)

pun is simple man..i wun even deign to ansah

fuhget obscurity...content is the key....5 years ago or now it is horribly accurate an' relevant 

post an article where Utah executed

and all is well with their NEW currency

today August 2017 !

oddawise that article is crap and not worth the "big words"

http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-02-03/utah-bill-sets-stage-state-gold-depository-further-encourages-use-metals-money

note the date
and remember it is not a new currency but the use of metals as money..setting the stage a way for the state to survive if the national finances/dollar collapses

Quote:A bill introduced in the Utah legislature would build on the state’s Legal Tender Act, creating a foundation for further action to encourage the use of gold and silver as money, and take another step toward breaking the Federal Reserve’s monopoly on money.

Rep. Ken Ivory (R-West Jordan) introduced House Bill 224 (HB224) on Jan. 27. The legislation would add several provisions to state law designed to encourage the use of gold and silver as legal tender. Passage would set the stage for expansion of gold repositories in the state and authorize further study on several sound money policies.

Specifically, HB224 would authorize the investment of public funds in specie legal tender held in a commercial specie repository. Under existing code, “specie legal tender” means gold or silver coin and bullion. “Commercial specie repository” means an institution that holds or receives deposits of specie legal tender that is located within the state. Practically speaking, passage would give the state the option to hold funds in gold and silver instead of Federal Reserve notes

wake meh up when you can find a transaction concluded

with a pic of a heap of gold, silver or precious metals.

It's easy to Talk de Talk .....walk um, nah !

this is a process that takes a bit of time.  Utah has not stopped but has continued to build itself by way of protecting for crisis

but what is even more important in that initial post is the explanation of the sate we are in and the stage of day..and why.  you see ::confused::  that is the major point here.

we have a crisis..a reality dat does not appear to affect allyuh at all even doh allyuh in the middle of it.  allyuh still taking side that have nutten to do will allyuh self interest..yet there allyuh are

ultimately I doan have to convince you of any thing at all.  all I have to do if its my mind to do it is to tell you.  aftah dat is up to you

Trust me ....ALL is aware.

but no one prepared to break up the status quo

except maybe China.

certainly NOT the USA nor any of its 51 states....

including UTAH