"It is in your moments of decision that your destiny is shaped." - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: "It is in your moments of decision that your destiny is shaped." (/thread-36147.html) |
"It is in your moments of decision that your destiny is shaped." - chairman - 07-25-2017
Re: "It is in your moments of decision that your destiny is shaped." - Watooka - 07-25-2017 When I was made redundant in 2005 I decided that I had had enough of low paid jobs and constantly having to look for a new one. So I used my redundancy money to start my own business. It was one way to start without having to sell my soul to the bank for a loan. It was an opportunity that saved my finances. Re: "It is in your moments of decision that your destiny is shaped." - ketchim - 07-25-2017 Tooks use some and buy that ropey leg gyallo above ::LOL:: Re: "It is in your moments of decision that your destiny is shaped." - Meseret - 07-25-2017 Her legs ent ropey but her instep is laaanngggggggg Re: "It is in your moments of decision that your destiny is shaped." - ketchim - 07-25-2017 Tooks prefer Nigerian ooman.... Re: "It is in your moments of decision that your destiny is shaped." - chairman - 07-25-2017 Rwanda Re: "It is in your moments of decision that your destiny is shaped." - ketchim - 07-25-2017 I would consider Tooks a noble chap IF indeed he sponsored and marry a Rwandan refugee as opposed to the ignoble con of a Nigerian pussy ::LOL:: Re: "It is in your moments of decision that your destiny is shaped." - Captain - 07-25-2017 he still get beans and plantain Re: "It is in your moments of decision that your destiny is shaped." - ketchim - 07-25-2017 Fair enough : he gih our world reknowned BG plantain and she beans fart during the mortar and pistle hahahahaha ...am cracking up here ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |