Smart man this ... I guess we never knew .... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Smart man this ... I guess we never knew .... (/thread-36135.html) Pages:
Smart man this ... I guess we never knew .... - Meseret - 07-24-2017 http://newsatlastsa.online/2017/07/17/women-become-pregnant-result-sexual-intercourse-reveals-minister-health/ Re: Smart man this ... I guess we never knew .... - chairman - 07-24-2017 brilliant Re: Smart man this ... I guess we never knew .... - ketchim - 07-24-2017 The minister stated that his department will now invest more on sex education to educate women more about the dangers of sleeping with men 8) Re: Smart man this ... I guess we never knew .... - ketchim - 07-24-2017 Lil bhai moved into to him new custom built home over the w/e now for children....good advice in this thread ::LOL::
Re: Smart man this ... I guess we never knew .... - Captain - 07-24-2017 congrats for the white house Re: Smart man this ... I guess we never knew .... - chairman - 07-24-2017 inheritance he spent ;D ;D Re: Smart man this ... I guess we never knew .... - ketchim - 07-24-2017 naaah...him Lawyah, she Dactah plus can cook Chinese food inna white kitchen
Re: Smart man this ... I guess we never knew .... - Googley - 07-24-2017 Maps soon come and say how you pro white! be it DIL or kitchen! ::LOL:: Re: Smart man this ... I guess we never knew .... - ketchim - 07-25-2017 [quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=110610.msg743380#msg743380 date=1500930402] be it DIL or kitchen! ::LOL:: [/quote] where u see white ?.....her Dad is Chinese and Mom, Ukranian Lee, you know Chinee features when u see it ??? :-[ Re: Smart man this ... I guess we never knew .... - Captain - 07-25-2017 what that make |