How You Feeling This Mawnin Chairman..... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: How You Feeling This Mawnin Chairman..... (/thread-36130.html) |
How You Feeling This Mawnin Chairman..... - mapoui - 07-24-2017 you sound strong..up on P2 and hammerin' away. :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ I on the other had doh know man. its a real struggle this morning. my head is heavy...I have to focus hard to keep things straight. I can barely stand to eff up. I got to stand and wait to balance before I move. this is ridiculous man. I am pissed! I dont kniw wat to do... I have to go over everythg I say Re: How You Feeling This Mawnin Chairman..... - Meseret - 07-24-2017 get to a doctor immediately. Re: How You Feeling This Mawnin Chairman..... - chairman - 07-24-2017 call an ambulance Re: How You Feeling This Mawnin Chairman..... - chairman - 07-24-2017 thats the symptoms i had Re: How You Feeling This Mawnin Chairman..... - mapoui - 07-24-2017 I called a taxi...going to the doctor. latuh Re: How You Feeling This Mawnin Chairman..... - chairman - 07-24-2017 i disagree with taxi Re: How You Feeling This Mawnin Chairman..... - ketchim - 07-24-2017 I disagree with a regular Doctah office ! Mapoui need a fully equipped setting like a general hospital... Re: How You Feeling This Mawnin Chairman..... - Meseret - 07-24-2017 Ketchim, get on it!!! you are nearest. Re: How You Feeling This Mawnin Chairman..... - ketchim - 07-24-2017 Doctor office will call Ambulance IF they cant handle... I also recommend a brain transplant while he deh ! with a real African tribal one !
Re: How You Feeling This Mawnin Chairman..... - Googley - 07-24-2017 Captialist Maps too cheap to call Ambulance! > dat chap head hard! |