They Call Them Blasian! I thought it Was Cheegro...? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: They Call Them Blasian! I thought it Was Cheegro...? (/thread-36124.html) |
They Call Them Blasian! I thought it Was Cheegro...? - mapoui - 07-23-2017 https://asianblackcouples.tumblr.com/post/115534125923/amerie-and-her-korean-mother-mi-suk-rogers Quote:What's Driving The Growth In Blasian Couples and Blasians? Re: The Call Them Blasian! I thought it Was Cheegro...? - mapoui - 07-23-2017 OR Hor! Now I see....... Quote:Blasian. A person that is mixed with Black Asian and Caucasian races. Bl for Black- AS for Asian and IAN for Caucasian.Feb 20, 2013 a CHEEGRO is strictly Black and Asian. a Blasian has all 3 ethnic elements Re: The Call Them Blasian! I thought it Was Cheegro...? - mapoui - 07-23-2017 https://www.google.ca/search?q=what+is+blasian&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwj9-u_3gKDVAhXq7YMKHc4qArMQsAQIPw&biw=1536&bih=779 Re: The Call Them Blasian! I thought it Was Cheegro...? - mapoui - 07-23-2017 Re: The Call Them Blasian! I thought it Was Cheegro...? - mapoui - 07-23-2017 oh crap. a lot is going orn in the wurl I doh have a clue about. where is the Pandit when you need him ::confused:: hey googs. you not doin' yuh job. how come you did not tell me about all this then ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::