I din Know Firdose Moonda Was A Babe! Pheeeee! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: I din Know Firdose Moonda Was A Babe! Pheeeee! (/thread-36065.html) |
I din Know Firdose Moonda Was A Babe! Pheeeee! - mapoui - 07-16-2017 no picture in shorts doh :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: I din Know Fidrose Moonda Was A Babe! Pheeeee! - tallulah - 07-20-2017 Just goes to show how much people jump in to conclusions very quickly based on varying factors. Firdose Moonda is a Cricket correspondent for ESPN. Not sure about her nationality though. But she is based in Cape Town, South Africa. Re: I din Know Firdose Moonda Was A Babe! Pheeeee! - mapoui - 07-20-2017 well I am not versed in Indian names..the feminine and male names. I do have some familiarity being a Trinidadian so I catch most....but Firdose could be a problem given I did not pay much attention to her work I glimpsed the name whenever I passed Cricinfo..a cricket location I had stopped frequenting. I used to live on cricinfo at an earlier point. looking for vids this time I found her and mildly sooprised Firdose is female. she is capable, nice looking which always helps. I felt compelled to make note of her Re: I din Know Firdose Moonda Was A Babe! Pheeeee! - ketchim - 07-22-2017 Yeah ! plus she is making LUNCH for the Final Women cricket game in Hinglan ;D Re: I din Know Firdose Moonda Was A Babe! Pheeeee! - mapoui - 07-23-2017 wat she make fuh lunch den ::confused:: ::confused:: I feelin' fuh ah nice pizza right now..very thin crust baked krispy..not pepperoni but real Eye-talian hard sausage, slice thin and spread all over... I want old old cheddar slice and diced and spread over to melt in the heat when the pizza nearly done. I want anchovies, red and green peppah, thin mushroom slices, hot peppah..a sprinkling of chopped tomato...NO TOMATO SAUCE OR KETCHUP. jess the cheese and tomato to provide the wet..along with my saliva mixing it up as it goes down ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: she makin' dat fuh lunch ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: if she is I cud be there...in a few minutes. it shud not tke long. I have to bade, put on mih clothes, brush mih teeth, get mih wallet and shoulder pack, call a cab, take ah flight and I right deh..not more than 15 minutes or so..food still warn on the table :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ [ it it read like ah dream it is. I cyan only dream of dem tings..have to watch and nah touch...watch man guzzle down my pizza an' cyant eat not even ah mout'ful > > > > > >![]() oh geeeeeeeeeeeed. talk about your terrible torture..to watch kechim and googles eatin' my pizza an' I cyar do nutten about it maybe I can grab a few slices put dem on a plate and sit dong at a table an' stare at dem. its not eating but at least I have dem and cyan see dem ![]() oh well ] Re: I din Know Firdose Moonda Was A Babe! Pheeeee! - Folk Artist - 07-27-2017 I have never heard of her(Firdose Moonda) before but I googled her and she is quite the looker-and the video you posted was quite fun as well. She has some nice legs to-because I see they complained about her and Melinda Farrell wearing their skirts to low at a match or somewhere they did interviews. Re: I din Know Firdose Moonda Was A Babe! Pheeeee! - timmyj51 - 07-27-2017 "get mih wallet" Yer "Pie" dun accipt credit cards Maphoney 'n yu maxed out ineway wid da Hos : : :
Re: I din Know Firdose Moonda Was A Babe! Pheeeee! - wallet - 07-27-2017 It is my first time I hear about her, and I had to check on Google for Firdose Moonda. It seems to be a nice lady, and a good writer as well. She is young but very good in her job, we should respect that! |