Zimbabwe historic series Win - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Zimbabwe historic series Win (/thread-36032.html) Pages:
Zimbabwe historic series Win - ketchim - 07-10-2017 Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe, Hambantota, 5th ODI July 10, 2017 Zimbabwe won by 3 wickets with 71 balls remaining. Zimbabwe last won an away series eight years ago
Re: Zimbabwe historic series Win - ketchim - 07-10-2017 They came to Sri Lanka ranked 11th having been defeated by Scotland in the previous month and having lost a series to Afghanistan earlier in the year. But bowling with venom, fielding with pep, and batting with intelligence, helped Zimbabwe win the deciding fifth ODI by three wickets in Hambantota and stun the hosts 3-2. Re: Zimbabwe historic series Win - ketchim - 07-10-2017
Re: Zimbabwe historic series Win - ketchim - 07-10-2017 Even in Zimbabwe we finding these amlas and moeens ::LOL:: Sikandar Raza is the Player of the Match To win the series with the bunch of boys we've had, I can't be happier. Skipper asked me in the morning and I said I'd like to bowl the first over. He trusted me and it paid off. I'm so happy it worked out for the team.
Re: Zimbabwe historic series Win - Captain - 07-10-2017 CWI should stay home forfeit series walk out Re: Zimbabwe historic series Win - Googley - 07-10-2017 Quote:Even in Zimbabwe we finding these amlas and moeens [img alt=::LOL::]http://cricketwindies.com/Smileys/forum/laughing.png[/img] how come WI cannot find them? Re: Zimbabwe historic series Win - Captain - 07-10-2017 the don't grow on trees Re: Zimbabwe historic series Win - ketchim - 07-10-2017 tell he deh Cappo! Only found in mountain where there are caves Guyana have Fuda from Pakirama mountain range.. BUT he gone Jamaica after CWI ignore he ! Re: Zimbabwe historic series Win - Captain - 07-10-2017 he in the blue mountain Re: Zimbabwe historic series Win - Googley - 07-10-2017 Shiv growing a beard for the comeback! ::LOL:: |