Serena Williams Pregnant - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Serena Williams Pregnant (/thread-35918.html) Pages:
Serena Williams Pregnant - mapoui - 06-26-2017 http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-4636358/Serena-Williams-recalls-lessons-mother-taught-her.html Re: Serena Williams Pregnant - ketchim - 06-26-2017 hhhhmmmmmm....good stock DNA 8) Re: Serena Williams Pregnant - Captain - 06-26-2017 another half and on the way maps gat more trouble Re: Serena Williams Pregnant - mapoui - 06-26-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=110298.msg740860#msg740860 date=1498486524] hhhhmmmmmm....good stock DNA 8) [/quote] hahahaha. fuh once de impse may have hit something on its head. good fuh allyuh. allyuh see something right away. there is hope fuh allyuh yet the Jews are an inbred people and they do have breeding programs seeking to incorporate the best DNA they can find. the minute I saw this 'Jewish Breeding Program' came to mind. deh want the genes. but Serena does not know. she may think its love. or they made her an offer she can refuse...like our life fuh ah baby. :o :o :o :o :o Re: Serena Williams Pregnant - mapoui - 06-26-2017 more breeding programs....incorporating DNA http://www.brides.com/story/hannah-bronfman-wedding-brendan-fallis Re: Serena Williams Pregnant - mapoui - 06-26-2017 Hannah's mother http://theblacksocialite.blogspot.ca/2007/08/spotlight-on-sherry-b-bronfman.html Re: Serena Williams Pregnant - mapoui - 06-26-2017 the whole family https://www.google.ca/search?q=Hannah+Bronfman%27s+mother&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwji2aKahdzUAhWGVT4KHZaxAu0QsAQIgAE&biw=1269&bih=657&dpr=1.5 Re: Serena Williams Pregnant - ketchim - 06-26-2017 I was thinking about what the young England monarch said the other day then I juxtapose that sentiment to the mantra of the chosen people https://www.nytimes.com/2017/06/22/world/europe/prince-harry-monarchy-britain.html=. Re: Serena Williams Pregnant - ketchim - 06-26-2017 "Who Wants to Be King? No One, Prince Harry Says " then I recall this Jewish dude telling me HOW embarrased they are at Christians idolising them >
Re: Serena Williams Pregnant - ketchim - 06-26-2017 None of the guys today wanna be a "Chosen One" None of the guys today wanna be a "King" wow ! revolutionary without a battle