What are three things you keep next to bed - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: What are three things you keep next to bed (/thread-35870.html) |
What are three things you keep next to bed - chairman - 06-20-2017 ;D Re: What are three things you keep next to bed - ketchim - 06-20-2017 night table, lamp and the Koran Re: What are three things you keep next to bed - chairman - 06-20-2017 You are such a nice man Re: What are three things you keep next to bed - Googley - 06-20-2017 i thought ketch would say a spare wuk bench! ::LOL:: Re: What are three things you keep next to bed - Meseret - 06-20-2017 Book; laptop; Alexa. Re: What are three things you keep next to bed - Googley - 06-20-2017 wha Alexa fuh, Mes?
Re: What are three things you keep next to bed - Captain - 06-20-2017 nancy stories Re: What are three things you keep next to bed - ketchim - 06-20-2017 Chair, should I answer for Googs and Cappo ? Re: What are three things you keep next to bed - Googley - 06-20-2017 go ahead...answer Re: What are three things you keep next to bed - ketchim - 06-20-2017 1.Glass of water for Dentures 2.Handcuff to ensure wife doan get away while snoring 3.Bed Pan/Pozie for weak bladder howwwzzzzzz daaaattttt ?? |