Anyway..Ketchim doh Want to Know About this: Lunch! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Anyway..Ketchim doh Want to Know About this: Lunch! (/thread-35740.html) |
Anyway..Ketchim doh Want to Know About this: Lunch! - mapoui - 06-06-2017 I making Gera pork today. with salad and white rice. I cyar wait. ketchim and all the bobican an' Guyanans here: I see BG gold suga in de shop. why deh put it inplastic bokkle ::confused:: plastic is big turn-off now. who buying ting in plastic anymore ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Anyway..Ketchim doh Want to Know About this: Lunch! - Captain - 06-06-2017 you inviting Ketch fuh Gera and poke is Fatwa pon you Re: Anyway..Ketchim doh Want to Know About this: Lunch! - ketchim - 06-06-2017 I know the owner of Guyana GOLD products. He also fasting and think Pork is more unhealthy than Plastic Re: Anyway..Ketchim doh Want to Know About this: Lunch! - mapoui - 06-06-2017 no bwoy! no invite! wat you tink I stupid or wat. jess me going to eat. no one else. no invite : : :
Re: Anyway..Ketchim doh Want to Know About this: Lunch! - mapoui - 06-06-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=110025.msg738926#msg738926 date=1496771832] I know the owner of Guyana GOLD products. He also fasting and think Pork is more unhealthy than Plastic [/quote] never! pork is not old pork. today pork is sweet meat to eat..clean