Sangakkara does not get a record sixth consecutive first-class hundred - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Sangakkara does not get a record sixth consecutive first-class hundred (/thread-35638.html)

Sangakkara does not get a record sixth consecutive first-class hundred - chairman - 05-29-2017

[Image: DBAYYkyWAAAQgvj.jpg]

Re: Sangakkara does not get a record sixth consecutive first-class hundred - mapoui - 05-30-2017

for wat reason did this man stop playing test cricket ::confused::

I thought he is a lawyer and was called to come in by his firm ::confused::

he is all over the world playing T20/ODI and county in england when he cud have been breaking test records.

wat gives ketchim.  you know everything :-[ :-[ :-[

Re: Sangakkara does not get a record sixth consecutive first-class hundred - ketchim - 05-30-2017

Here's the answer, Maps  Wink

http://www.espncricinfo.com/county-cricket-2017/content/story/1099019.html

[size=11pt]"The mercenary in me is still alive,"[/size]

when pressed on whether he might be around for a T20 gig or two.

Re: Sangakkara does not get a record sixth consecutive first-class hundred - mapoui - 05-30-2017

I see.  interesting ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Re: Sangakkara does not get a record sixth consecutive first-class hundred - ketchim - 05-30-2017

Mercenary versus Lawyer.

one kills yuh fast and effecient ...de odda one drains your blood

I would say they are even....hahahaha  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=109873.msg738137#msg738137 date=1496160569]
Mercenary versus Lawyer.

one kills yuh fast and effecient ...de odda one drains your blood

I would say they are even....hahahaha  ::LOL::

the pay even too ::confused::

hos does cricket mercenary kill  yuh fas' ::confused::

The Prince would murder the you, the opposition as a cricket mercenary

As a lawyah he would drain yuh Life blood with billable hours !