Wat isThis......How Come Everybody Finishing So Early? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Wat isThis......How Come Everybody Finishing So Early? (/thread-35482.html) |
Wat isThis......How Come Everybody Finishing So Early? - mapoui - 05-11-2017 http://www.espncricinfo.com/southafrica/content/story/1097287.html South Africa news May 11, 2017 Du Plessis hints at retirement after 2019 World Cup Re: Wat isThis......How Come Everybody Finishing So Early? - naruto100 - 05-12-2017 Ha ha.. Yes it is true that these days people thinks about retirement quite early. In past people were stretching too much even retirement was demanded.
Re: Wat isThis......How Come Everybody Finishing So Early? - harijobs - 05-12-2017 Time has changed and people like him are thinking of retirement soon when in the past old players never retires soon and give their best shot as long as they are in the team. Now young people are thinking of retiring early. But this is also good because it will give more opportunities to young talents. So, let's look on the bright side, shall we?
Re: Wat isThis......How Come Everybody Finishing So Early? - mapoui - 05-12-2017 as an old fogey myself the record book has importance..... Lara 400* Sobers 365 Kanhai Gibbs Tendulkar and his records... the Oz and theirs no longer these things seem important. yet I think a major contributing factor is what I call Libtard capitalist cricket..from Neo Liberal... that is a totally crass money grubbing thing that exhausts players..currently exhausting the planet, sh!tting all over our collective habitat. when the planet becomes too sick to support life I want to see what the billions will do..maybe try to paper over some cracks to eke out a bit more time :-[ :-[ the comparative reference is major league american sports and international soccer...that threat players, who are mostly... black as energy packs to exhaust absolutely for profit. hence the basketball season is 82 games plus playeroffs and pre season..all of which spins cash almost the entire year..like 9+ months every professional sport is the same way..absolutely exhaustive, even punitive for the things players need to help them through are banned out...like Marijuana/Cannabis. international cricket from the beautiful leasurely and civilized sport..though it practiced prejudice both internally and externally. yet cricket cud have been reformed in those ways, democratized while retaining its humanized quality without the razing of such quality by libtard cricket and by the way of info: those same, long libtard, american sports are also experiencing the same early retirement development...a growing trend apparently. lots of players especially in NFL football are quitting early relative to what used to go on. guys make a few million in 5 years or so and are now gone into other pursuits. the Libtard element seems crucial in the mix. extreme, maximum capitalist exploitation of EVERYTHING seems so exhaustive that soon it will kill the golden egg that lays the goose : : :![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Re: Wat isThis......How Come Everybody Finishing So Early? - mapoui - 05-12-2017 seems to me as peace disappears in scorched earth capitalism people want peace more and more. to me at least it looks like social peace will soon disappear as a factor in social life. peace is history...long gorne, done and finish. by 2050 the chirren an' dem arksing deh farder. "Daddy: wat is peace ::confused::" ![]() there is no peace anywhere anymore..not in routine everyday life for sure. it war on all levels of life not only in the hit war spreading like wildfire around the planet and in all the war every movement or shake the capitalist rakes in the profit..even in self defense. buy a gun, a taser, pepper spray, a knife or cutlass to protect yourself and the libtard profits. so fuh him is bes' he stoke fite, battle, comes and the social divisions that make the stoking of fites easier allyuh tink it sorf'! the make encourages war, hot war, cold war, routine war, social war, gender war, sexual war, racial war,m class war, drug war, terrorist war, health war, carncer war, war on fake news, food fites and wars....oh guuuuuuuuuuuuuuude! is war fuh so: war, war, war..war in yuh war. by dat same relativity we can chant profit, profit, profit, profit, profit, profit.... and yet still more profit. profit in yuh nose! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Wat isThis......How Come Everybody Finishing So Early? - Captain - 05-12-2017 Shiv wanted to play but yalll drop him Re: Wat isThis......How Come Everybody Finishing So Early? - mapoui - 05-12-2017 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=109624.msg736555#msg736555 date=1494605327] Shiv wanted to play but yalll drop him [/quote] not me man. he wud still be on the side fuh me. may I direct you to Coolidge in Antigua..not to far from the airport. you cyan land, do your thing and be off very quickly again. there is a fella by the name of skameron in the biggest office Re: Wat isThis......How Come Everybody Finishing So Early? - mapoui - 05-12-2017 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |