Is it My Imagination...Or - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Is it My Imagination...Or (/thread-35437.html) |
Is it My Imagination...Or - mapoui - 05-05-2017 did Goggle get stupid? when I search google now even the most simple and plain inquiry brings nonsense. I get frighten now. searching has become very impsy there. there must be a sensible search system other than google I cyan use ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Is it My Imagination...Or - Captain - 05-05-2017 try titty search Re: Is it My Imagination...Or - Zero - 05-05-2017 Now that i think about it, i have noticed that i'm getting on some occasions inaccurate searches,it could be a problem related to the search engine. Re: Is it My Imagination...Or - mapoui - 05-05-2017 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=109553.msg736089#msg736089 date=1493998332] try titty search [/quote] tenks captain. lemmih jooomp right in. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Is it My Imagination...Or - ketchim - 05-06-2017 whappen to Bing :-\ Re: Is it My Imagination...Or - mapoui - 05-06-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=109553.msg736155#msg736155 date=1494105087] whappen to Bing :-\ [/quote] Bing used to come with many terrible riders I dont want on my pc. deh cleaned it up now ::confused:: |