They Had Me Fooled - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: They Had Me Fooled (/thread-35349.html) Pages:
They Had Me Fooled - mapoui - 04-24-2017 https://www.google.ca/search?q=rebbie+jackson&oq=rebbie+jackson&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i61.5567j0j8&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#q=Randy+Jackson&stick=H4sIAAAAAAAAAONgFuLUz9U3MDIxzzBRAjNN4s0NyrT4AlKLivPzgjNTUssTK4sBpOQVrCgAAAA https://www.google.ca/search?q=Randy+Jackson&oq=randy+jackson&aqs=chrome.0.69i59j69i60l2.6474j0j8&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8 Re: They Had Me Fooled - Captain - 04-24-2017 who fooled you now Re: They Had Me Fooled - Meseret - 04-24-2017 How could they have had you fooled Maps? They don't even look the same. Re: They Had Me Fooled - mapoui - 04-24-2017 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=109421.msg735359#msg735359 date=1493057011] How could they have had you fooled Maps? They don't even look the same. [/quote] yes deh do : leh mih look again Re: They Had Me Fooled - Meseret - 04-24-2017 see here .... Michael's brother Re: They Had Me Fooled - Meseret - 04-24-2017 Randy Jackson, the music producer ... http://www.biography.com/people/randy-jackson-168880 Re: They Had Me Fooled - mapoui - 04-24-2017 I cant tell dem apart Meseret. its no big deal anyway..... I never looked at american idol..and I dont know randy jackson at all...like I know Tito, Jermain and Michael so I am not familiar with the guys..hard to tell them apart Re: They Had Me Fooled - Meseret - 04-24-2017 anyway, they are both musical .... Re: They Had Me Fooled - mapoui - 04-24-2017 tenks Mes. now I see what I have been doing. I stand totally corrected. you are right. I see what I followed, where I went wrong Re: They Had Me Fooled - mapoui - 04-24-2017 right here is where I went astray https://www.google.ca/search?q=rebbie+jackson&oq=rebbie+jackson&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i61.5567j0j8&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#q=Randy+Jackson&stick=H4sIAAAAAAAAAONgFuLUz9U3MDIxzzBRAjNN4s0NyrT4AlKLivPzgjNTUssTK4sBpOQVrCgAAAA |