Guyana players needed! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Guyana players needed! (/thread-35307.html) |
Guyana players needed! - Googley - 04-20-2017 So Guyana win the 4 day format 3 years in a row and yet only 3 players got called up for WI team? what about Paul ? why was he not selected after bowing Guyana to another victory. The guyanese players should be dominating the make of the WI team! Re: Guyana players needed! - ketchim - 04-23-2017 googley, yuh padnahs over at sissy seh to post this over there ! you will get nuff replies
Re: Guyana players needed! - ketchim - 04-23-2017 lemme give you a preview of the replies : Larr Pullo : " We don't want Indo players" Courtesy : " When will Bishoo learn to bowl the googly " ? Emir : "Bishoo name was corrupted it should be Vishnu" imusic : "Hetty will never make it" (an echo of our trini poster Mail in England) Fuzzy : "Hetty needed a few more A team tours " somebaddy : "Vishal Singh need to bat after Chase" Narper : "Allyuh haul yuh rarse and Keemo should have been in the squad to gain some valuable exposure for him eventual all rounder Selection and future Captain " Re: Guyana players needed! - ketchim - 04-23-2017 30 - 2 these Guyana players playing for playing sakes :-[ LUNCH Re: Guyana players needed! - Googley - 04-24-2017 This team has no real leadership, how else you expect the youngsters to perform. Meanwhile the Pakistan team is led by a 42 year old and includes a 38 year old who continues to break records. Now thats a precription for growth, moving in the right direction. Re: Guyana players needed! - Captain - 04-24-2017 which direction Re: Guyana players needed! - ketchim - 04-24-2017 Googley spen too much time on sissy. Pak and W.I.. are wrestling fuh # 9 position ! and he using Misbah and Younis as examples ...chupes :
Re: Guyana players needed! - Googley - 04-24-2017 look what happened to SL when Sanga and Mahela retired at the same time! Even though they had Matthews and Malinga, the results went south. Re: Guyana players needed! - ketchim - 04-24-2017 That a normal occurence when your 2 batting stars retire In W.I. case one (Shiv) Re: Guyana players needed! - Googley - 04-24-2017 Exactly, thats why Pak kept those 2 ole men! so the youngsters can learn and develop their game! Make the transition less painful. |