Mother Of All Bombs :MOAB - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Mother Of All Bombs :MOAB (/thread-35210.html)

Mother Of All Bombs :MOAB - ketchim - 04-13-2017

Drumpf dropped on poor Afghanistan border with Pakistan!

this one may have got Osama Bin Laden.

[Image: d2b5864a-bfa3-4184-9c7e-fd6b245d86e7.jpg]

Re: Mother Of All Bombs - ketchim - 04-13-2017

"It felt like the Heavens were falling"
[Image: BBzPy1Z.img?h=749&w=1123&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f]

Officially named the GBU-43/B Massive Ordnance Air Blast Bomb

it carries 18,700 pounds of high explosives.

They detonate just above the ground when the tip of the 30-foot long bomb

hits the earth..

[Image: BBzOE6Y.img?h=673&w=1123&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f&x=244&y=474]

Re: Mother Of All Bombs - mapoui - 04-13-2017

Drumpf, Trump and Truman..the men who dropped big bombs on humanity.

Trump fooled me I can tell you that.  I had no idea he was this crazy.  he has dropped his mask now.  the firs Jewish president intends to carry out the Jewish program of population reduction

Drumpf intends to take the planet by force.  all who are not with us are against us.  we either let him take us over completely or fight back and blow the planet with him.  all who scared make way.  its time to fight. 

if we do not fight back and give him the planet for fear of global destruction,  its not like he will let us live.  he will just be able to kill us all without too much fuss

http://thehill.com/policy/defense/328780-us-may-launch-strike-if-north-korea-moves-to-test-nuclear-weapon-report

IF North Korea test  Wink

In a statement today,Thursday, North Korea issued a warning to the U.S.

— should it take action — of a "merciless retaliatory strike."

"By relentlessly bringing in a number of strategic nuclear assets to the Korean

peninsula, the US is gravely threatening the peace and safety 

[size=10pt]and driving the situation to the brink of a nuclear war[/size]"

North Korea's statement said.

Re: Mother Of All Bombs - ketchim - 04-14-2017

And this morning, I awoke (in Iraq) to find this photo essay published by ISIS

showing daily life scenes of their fighters in Achin:

[Image: C9WtPceUwAAaQeL.jpg]       
[Image: SI_oJZM8_bigger.jpeg]

Rukmini Callimachi ‏Verified account @rcallimachi 

The message of that photo essay seems to be: Nah-na.

Re: Mother Of All Bombs :MOAB - ketchim - 04-15-2017

94 fatalities to date !

News says it was testing for North Korea's underground NUKES

Re: Mother Of All Bombs :MOAB - mapoui - 04-15-2017

the thing is Canada so close..and NYC for sure goes.  we live in Ontario fuh christ sakes.  radiation in we rarse. 

I got to lose my life fuh dat rarse Trump and his Jews! >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

Re: Mother Of All Bombs :MOAB - ketchim - 04-15-2017

North K says it is aimed at the [size=1em]Mainland : [/size]did not say NY !

those are some pretty designed Nukes !

CNN just said it is the West Coast  :-\

[Image: 2d93f16c-3900-40a4-9c8c-259be949cedb.jpg]