Stuck - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Stuck (/thread-35205.html) |
Stuck - Captain - 04-13-2017 Got stuck in the elevator at lunch 40mins all by myself nothing to do Re: Stuck - chairman - 04-13-2017 Did you have your phone Re: Stuck - Captain - 04-13-2017 yep Re: Stuck - ketchim - 04-13-2017 did you have cell phone service ? we have beer on delivery and them fellahs can get to you anywhere you are : That is their Motto !
Re: Stuck - Captain - 04-13-2017 shud have called them Re: Stuck - mapoui - 04-13-2017 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=109223.msg734409#msg734409 date=1492107750] shud have called them [/quote] you did not think of dat eh.. even in a 40 minute long opportunity : you sure you not skimmy bwoy!....masquerading as captain ::confused:: Re: Stuck - chairman - 04-14-2017 Skimmy? Re: Stuck - ketchim - 04-14-2017 Maps think timmyj and Cappo iz de same poster ::LOL:: Re: Stuck - Captain - 04-14-2017 maps like he preparing fuh good Friday dinner tonight Re: Stuck - ketchim - 04-14-2017 kids invite him for Easter... only time he off dem sites with conspiracy theories... |