Hey Ketchim...I Forgot to Give you This Yesterday! Its Not Pelau - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Hey Ketchim...I Forgot to Give you This Yesterday! Its Not Pelau (/thread-35165.html)

Hey Ketchim...I Forgot to Give you This Yesterday! Its Not Pelau - mapoui - 04-11-2017

Steve Bannon has been neutered, Flyn  is gone..all the White Men re being fired..Trump revealed as a Jew.

WHERE IS THE WHITE MAN'S PLAN NOW ::confused::

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Re: Hey Ketchim...I Forgot to Give you This Yesterday! Its Not Pelau - mapoui - 04-11-2017

EVERY ASPECT OF THE PLAN DEH TRY HAVE BEN DEFEATED!  :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

Re: Hey Ketchim...I Forgot to Give you This Yesterday! Its Not Pelau - ketchim - 04-11-2017

Semites are Caucasian  Tongue

Re: Hey Ketchim...I Forgot to Give you This Yesterday! Its Not Pelau - mapoui - 04-11-2017

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=109178.msg734147#msg734147 date=1491923842]
Semites are Caucasian  Tongue

rite..if you want to call the Jewish New World Order a white mans plan.  it is.  but it is not the plan you were so worried about Bannon's plan.  that was a different white man's plan and its now dead..defeated by the Jewish white mans plan.

so lets see if the Jewish white man's plan wins the planet! :-[ :-[  or leaves it in ruins, man extinct!  indeed leaves no man's plan at all.  which as things develop does not look like a bad thing at all

at least we wont have captain skimmy around to terrorize we anymore  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Re: Hey Ketchim...I Forgot to Give you This Yesterday! Its Not Pelau - ketchim - 04-11-2017

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=109178.msg734158#msg734158 date=1491924811]
rite..if you want to call the Jewish New World Order a white mans plan.  it is.
Bannon's white man's plan is now defeated by the Jewish white man's plan.

Well, the Christian white man see the Jewish white man as the CHOSEN white man

NOT defeated ....dem just submitted !!!

hahahahaha  ::LOL::

Quote:NOT defeated ....dem just submitted !!!

nah!  the christian right yes...not tests like Bannon an' dem.

Remember Angus Deaton and the studies of his I posted on the condition of ordinary white people in the USA..now with a life expectancy lower than that of black males and still falling things so bad with dem.

well dat is where Bannon and his faction coming from..saving ordinary white people.  the Jews have no interest in dat.  deh killing all ordinary people: White, Black,  Brown, Mixed, Indian, Chiney, nip, nog, Polish, kraut, spic, spiv..you name dem...ALL

dat is their need and interest if deh are to save capitalism and their position on top society.  its called population reduction

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-4394212/Hacker-group-releases-password-alleged-NSA-files.html#ixzz4dwopiGbM

Quote:Hacking group releases passwords to NSA hacking tools to attack Donald Trump for 'abandoning' his base

Read more: www.whatreallyhappened.com http://www.whatreallyhappened.com/#ixzz4dxUsputx