Ha Ha hA. Look At This....... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ha Ha hA. Look At This....... (/thread-35159.html) |
Ha Ha hA. Look At This....... - mapoui - 04-10-2017 http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4394490/US-naval-ships-head-Korean-Peninsula-official.html Re: Ha Ha hA. Look At This....... - Captain - 04-11-2017 so Re: Ha Ha hA. Look At This....... - mapoui - 04-11-2017 this has a serious look abut it..like Trump serious. I think the Koreans will . they have every reason to fight back..long atrocious experience at the hands of america. do you know that american killed between 5-8% of the North Korean people during the korean war? they would have killed more had not the chinese intervened and drive than back behind the lines of what is now the DMZ and dat korean war is not formally ended. it is still open. the north koreans expected this, and have been preparing for this new war, ever since hostilities end in the early fifties. if anybody ready is them. look out! if Trump is serious and starts sh!t here he is likely to get a severe welt Re: Ha Ha hA. Look At This....... - mapoui - 04-11-2017 ..or more : ![]() I know you behind the americans eh captain. most Indos are. wood fuh Korea as far as allyuh concern. but its going to take a whole lot more wood fuh allyuh to learn. but dat is not my problem. dat is ah Indian problem ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Ha Ha hA. Look At This....... - Captain - 04-11-2017 and the Afros have no clue what they want Re: Ha Ha hA. Look At This....... - mapoui - 04-11-2017 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=109169.msg734152#msg734152 date=1491924310] and the Afros have no clue what they want [/quote] are you and skimmy the same person captain ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Ha Ha hA. Look At This....... - Captain - 04-11-2017 who the f is skimmy Re: Ha Ha hA. Look At This....... - mapoui - 04-11-2017 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=109169.msg734157#msg734157 date=1491924740] who the f is skimmy [/quote] an idiot who posts here! you doh him ::confused:: yuh sure ::confused:: you cudda fool me :