Pictures of Ketchim dog - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Pictures of Ketchim dog (/thread-34799.html) Pages:
Pictures of Ketchim dog - chairman - 03-17-2017 You really like that dog Re: Pictures of Ketchim dog - ketchim - 03-17-2017 where's the pic ? ........Puppy is already a graduate! He cannot get enough of my stupidity with him ;D
Re: Pictures of Ketchim dog - ketchim - 03-17-2017 Everyone daughter and son giving 'em Grands ! Belle, Meseret, Calypso a week ago et cetera My daughter gave me, JACK !!! ::love:: edit for privacy Re: Pictures of Ketchim dog - ketchim - 03-17-2017 Jack with his Dad ;D click on pics ..
Re: Pictures of Ketchim dog - chairman - 03-17-2017 ? Re: Pictures of Ketchim dog - Captain - 03-17-2017 you can join retiree Re: Pictures of Ketchim dog - Kwami - 03-17-2017 Is that a male dog or a b,itch? Re: Pictures of Ketchim dog - ketchim - 03-18-2017 Charlie and Jack are b!tches names
Re: Pictures of Ketchim dog - mapoui - 03-19-2017 dats a nice dog..expensive it look like. well yuh wuk cut out fuh you now..walking him and picking up sh!t twice a day. however it taking up yuh time but it might also save yuh life with all dat walkin' ![]() I love dogs but wont get one. I wud get not one but 2 if I make up mih mind and go for a farm. I would get 2 and let dem ramp all day long over the place ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Pictures of Ketchim dog - chairman - 03-19-2017 good evening |