I just Got an NBA Wiyah..The Raptors.... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I just Got an NBA Wiyah..The Raptors.... (/thread-34545.html) |
I just Got an NBA Wiyah..The Raptors.... - mapoui - 02-14-2017 just got Serge Ibaka :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: I just Got and NBA Wiyah..The Raptors.... - ketchim - 02-14-2017 BUT they are panicking after that 4th Q loss. Re: I just Got and NBA Wiyah..The Raptors.... - mapoui - 02-14-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=108415.msg729813#msg729813 date=1487089729] BUT they are panicking after that 4th Q loss. [/quote] the need help. deRozan and Lowery worn out..have no more upside. they need another big talent. if this is true we willget big time hlp with Ibaka Re: I just Got and NBA Wiyah..The Raptors.... - ketchim - 02-14-2017 http://news.nationalpost.com/sports/nba/toronto-raptors-reportedly-acquire-serge-ibaka-from-orlando-magic-for-terrence-ross-draft-pick I dont think we should give T Ross.... :-\ Ibaka : ![]() Re: I just Got and NBA Wiyah..The Raptors.... - mapoui - 02-14-2017 who then to give ::confused:: I think Ross is the right price. let him flower there. those things happen. he aiint doign it here so let him do it there. if Ibaka turns out then both sides benefit Re: I just Got and NBA Wiyah..The Raptors.... - ketchim - 02-14-2017 Okay, lets wait and see. hope we can get a playoff spot... :-[ Re: I just Got and NBA Wiyah..The Raptors.... - mapoui - 02-14-2017 we are fourth in the east. all star break..come back refresh and with Ibaka ::confused:: we shud at least make the play offs. is what..25 games to go ::confused:: Re: I just Got and NBA Wiyah..The Raptors.... - mapoui - 02-14-2017 I just noticed...it is a first round pick Toronto gave up plus Ross!!!!!!! now I am reconsidering. that's a high price indeed. and Masai ent done pay yet if he intends to keep Ibaka next year pheweeeeeeeh. I have to look at this again bwoy! Re: I just Got and NBA Wiyah..The Raptors.... - mapoui - 02-14-2017 that price may be too high..especially since we still have big bust Carroll on the payroll. any first rounder plus Ross is too great. it may be half decent if he can dump Carroll plus salary Re: I just Got and NBA Wiyah..The Raptors.... - ketchim - 02-14-2017 It would have to involve a 3rd team ! Lets wait see I think that 1st round is too steep a price |