The Liberal Weenie String Get Pull! Look at This Then... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Liberal Weenie String Get Pull! Look at This Then... (/thread-34096.html) Pages:
The Liberal Weenie String Get Pull! Look at This Then... - mapoui - 01-11-2017 http://russia-insider.com/en/canada/ri18448 Quote:[size=18pt]Liberal Weenie Trudeau Appoints Flaming Russophobe, Banned From Russia, Next FM[/size] Re: The Liberal Weenie String Get Pull! Look at This Then... - mapoui - 01-11-2017 Liberal Weenie Trudeau Appoints Flaming Russophobe, Banned From Russia, Next FM Quote:According to another article penned by Freeland, the war in Ukraine is entirely the fault of Vladimir Putin, and can be explained solely in terms of ‘Russian aggression’. This aggression in turn derives from Putin’s determination to suppress opposition at home by any means. Freeland writes: Re: The Liberal Weenie String Get Pull! Look at This Then... - ketchim - 01-11-2017 "I guess the lesson is, we shouldn't be fooled by good-looking liberals," 79 year old Jane Fonda said.. Re: The Liberal Weenie String Get Pull! Look at This Then... - mapoui - 01-11-2017 ahh!~ is dat you finally come to your sense on lil PET ::confused:: ::confused:: he was an impse from start to finish. I doh know why a man like he wud run fuh politics. he is a rich man, have a career..famous family...all is well in the world fuh him..yet he decide to impose he-self on the Canadian people and he have phuck all to offer..jess more oppression for the people. he full of deceit and hypocrisy..lies through his teeth. and my question is why he wud want to live such a life. I can understand Harper, Mike Harris and company..all impses on the make with sundry emotional grudges that politics give them change to deal with. wat Pierre used to bus' his arse when he was small..traumatize the skunt so he have problems now he want to fob off on the people in politics ::confused:: he look ok to me..just an empty skunt who think politics is fun even if people suffer and die by his effery. so he sold his soul to the bankers just to be prime minister Re: The Liberal Weenie String Get Pull! Look at This Then... - mapoui - 01-11-2017 that is a great name fuh the impse...THE LIBERAL WEENIE ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: The Liberal Weenie String Get Pull! Look at This Then... - Alien - 01-11-2017 I hope the Weenie deport ya ugly arse back to Grenada . You cannot be a Trini , that was fake news . ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: The Liberal Weenie String Get Pull! Look at This Then... - mapoui - 01-12-2017 [quote author=Alien link=topic=107939.msg725715#msg725715 date=1484179802] I hope the Weenie deport ya ugly arse back to Grenada . You cannot be a Trini , that was fake news . ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] your stupidity knows no bounds... and your comedy is hiding somewhere. no matter how hard yuh try you cyar find it[quote author=Alien link=topic=107939.msg725715#msg725715 date=1484179802] I hope the Weenie deport ya ugly arse back to Grenada . You cannot be a Trini , that was fake news . ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] yuh impsiness knows no bounds..... and yuh comedy hiding somewhere. no matter how hard you try you cyar find it > >
Re: The Liberal Weenie String Get Pull! Look at This Then... - Alien - 01-12-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=107939.msg725759#msg725759 date=1484219120] your stupidity knows no bounds... and your comedy is hiding somewhere. no matter how hard yuh try you cyar find it yuh impsiness knows no bounds..... and yuh comedy hiding somewhere. no matter how hard you try you cyar find it > >![]() [/quote] Now you lost it . You are repeating ya self. Be thankful his father let ya rass from Grenada into Canada . ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: The Liberal Weenie String Get Pull! Look at This Then... - mapoui - 01-12-2017 I wud make a trade with him..Grenada for Canada..as long as he stay to phuck home. see wat you cyan do with dat impse ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: The Liberal Weenie String Get Pull! Look at This Then... - Alien - 01-12-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=107939.msg725847#msg725847 date=1484255094] I wud make a trade with him..Grenada for Canada..as long as he stay to phuck home. see wat you cyan do with dat impse ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] Be thankful his father allowed you into the country . If not you would be picking nutmeg in Grenada . ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |