Gotta shake this Chill in my Bones - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Gotta shake this Chill in my Bones (/thread-34061.html) |
Gotta shake this Chill in my Bones - ketchim - 01-09-2017 Baseball ....Daughter of former MLB designated hitter Jose Canseco, Josie Canseco is a 5’9 beauty from Weston, Florida. Now 19 years old
Re: Gotta shake this Chill in my Bones - ketchim - 01-09-2017 Sweet cheese and crackers in heaven should warm up the cockles :-*
Re: Gotta shake this Chill in my Bones - ketchim - 01-09-2017 WOOF ! ::LOL:: Re: Gotta shake this Chill in my Bones - ketchim - 01-09-2017 African-American father and a mother of German descent. ACHTUNG !
Re: Gotta shake this Chill in my Bones - ketchim - 01-09-2017 She was born in Tanzania to a Swedish father and a Tanzanian mother Preciiiiis!, Absoluuuut ;D Re: Gotta shake this Chill in my Bones - ketchim - 01-09-2017 Gotta get my Guyana gyal in here ! Nicole Narine ...would love some hot cocoa to go with 8)
Re: Gotta shake this Chill in my Bones - ketchim - 01-09-2017