Finally ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Finally ! (/thread-33972.html) |
Finally ! - ketchim - 01-03-2017 I have been doing this all the time : Refuse to be a walking advertising Billboard ! Now its catching on..... Re: Finally ! - ketchim - 01-03-2017 In 2015, a report by Goldman Sachs revealed that millennials prefer clothing without labels or logos. When a person can transform themselves into a “brand†with some well-lit Instagram photos and considered Tweeting, essentially advertising someone else’s product on their chest or handbag can become less appealing. .. Re: Finally ! - ketchim - 01-03-2017 Logos have long been regarded as a little gauche. Instead, high quality-clothing, with the neat finishes in beautiful fabrics, speaks for itself. 8) Re: Finally ! - ketchim - 01-03-2017 I like his product line : polo labels as well as chaps but jeeeeezzzzz maaaannnn !
Re: Finally ! - Captain - 01-03-2017 I don't do advertising the only one I have is the one in my Avatar Re: Finally ! - ketchim - 01-03-2017 In the US, bag manufacturers Coach and Michael Kors have changed-up their designs as sales of logo-heaving products dipped. 8) Re: Finally ! - ketchim - 01-03-2017 I loved this Hoodie at the Mall (perfect color, right head fit and zip down front) BUT across the chest was this huge GAP writing IT stay right deh >