Nature never fails to humble. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Nature never fails to humble. (/thread-33897.html) |
Nature never fails to humble. - chairman - 12-28-2016
Re: Nature never fails to humble. - Alien - 12-28-2016 Wow what a beautiful picture . Nature's painting I call it . 8) 8) Re: Nature never fails to humble. - Kwami - 12-28-2016 [quote author=Alien link=topic=107730.msg723957#msg723957 date=1482944028] Wow what a beautiful picture . Nature's painting I call it . 8) 8) [/quote] Reminds you of when you used to post " My pictures of Canada" under the Socafighter handle Re: Nature never fails to humble. - Alien - 12-28-2016 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=107730.msg724044#msg724044 date=1482961994] Reminds you of when you used to post " My pictures of Canada" under the Socafighter handle [/quote] I have no clue who socafighter is ? I do not have a camera , my hand shakes when I take pictures . I have never been good at it . Another lunatic theory exposed again. 8) 8) Re: Nature never fails to humble. - ketchim - 12-28-2016 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=107730.msg724044#msg724044 date=1482961994] " My pictures of Canada" under the Socafighter handle [/quote] Chair knowingly deleted ALL ! but notice he repost 1
Re: Nature never fails to humble. - chairman - 12-28-2016 That pic is from to day Re: Nature never fails to humble. - ketchim - 12-28-2016 [quote author=Alien link=topic=107730.msg724056#msg724056 date=1482970100] my hand shakes when I take pictures . [/quote] dats due to yuh missing Dwarf gland aka the pituitary. and playing with yuhself ! Bet you have hair in the center of your palms |