Who Profits from Turkey’s ‘Sarajevo Moment’? by PEPE ESCOBAR - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Who Profits from Turkey’s ‘Sarajevo Moment’? by PEPE ESCOBAR (/thread-33802.html) |
Who Profits from Turkey’s ‘Sarajevo Moment’? by PEPE ESCOBAR - mapoui - 12-21-2016 http://www.counterpunch.org/2016/12/21/who-profits-from-turkeys-sarajevo-moment/ Quote:Let’s cut to the chase: Ankara 2016 is not Sarajevo 1914. This is not a prelude to WWIII. Whoever plotted the assassination of the Russian Ambassador to Turkey Andrey Karlov – a cool, calm, collected old-school diplomat – risks a mighty blowback. Re: Who Profits from Turkey’s ‘Sarajevo Moment’? by PEPE ESCOBAR - Watooka - 12-22-2016 This is clearly another Muslim attack on a non-muslim. It has nothing to do with Gulen. No wonder so many fear muslims close to them. This murder was a typical example of why non-muslims should be fearful of being in close proximity to muslims. Most Guyanese already know not to be too close to blacks. A black muslim therefore becomes the person to be most feared. But that aside, Only muslims from Guyana and Suriname are trust worthy. I have not met muslims from other country who are anywhere as close in that case. As a matter of fact I don't have any muslim friends any more who I visit at their home or let into mine. Re: Who Profits from Turkey’s ‘Sarajevo Moment’? by PEPE ESCOBAR - mapoui - 12-22-2016 ketchim...come in please! : : :
Re: Who Profits from Turkey’s ‘Sarajevo Moment’? by PEPE ESCOBAR - Captain - 12-22-2016 war me seh war Re: Who Profits from Turkey’s ‘Sarajevo Moment’? by PEPE ESCOBAR - mapoui - 12-22-2016 where is ketchim to deal with Wismar ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Who Profits from Turkey’s ‘Sarajevo Moment’? by PEPE ESCOBAR - Captain - 12-22-2016 shopping him pepperpot ingredients |