Merry christmas .. Happy new year to all - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Merry christmas .. Happy new year to all (/thread-33765.html) Pages:
Merry christmas .. Happy new year to all - Kwami - 12-19-2016 Especially TO the women here . VB , Messeret , Alien.. and all the others Re: Merry christmas .. Happy new year to all - Captain - 12-19-2016 you drunk already Re: Merry christmas .. Happy new year to all - Kwami - 12-19-2016 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=107595.msg723088#msg723088 date=1482186885] you drunk already [/quote] Why ? Did I include someone who is not woman? Re: Merry christmas .. Happy new year to all - Alien - 12-19-2016 Sorry Alien is all male . ::LOL:: ::LOL:: I am sure the borse can verify it if he wants to . Season Greetings to all. Re: Merry christmas .. Happy new year to all - chairman - 12-19-2016 merry christmas Re: Merry christmas .. Happy new year to all - Googley - 12-21-2016 "Borse" is a new poster? ;D Merry Christmas and Happy New Year Kwams!! Have a glass of Jamoon wine fuh me. Re: Merry christmas .. Happy new year to all - ketchim - 12-21-2016 Pepper-Pot being assembled today with marinade. First boil later tonight 8) Aniseed Bread from Shireen has to be pre ordered or I am SOL! Re: Merry christmas .. Happy new year to all - ketchim - 12-21-2016 Meseret or Calypso around ? veal or lamb absorbs Garlic, better maybe Kwami can comment..... Re: Merry christmas .. Happy new year to all - ketchim - 12-22-2016 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=107595.msg723090#msg723090 date=1482188059] Why ? Did I include someone who is not woman? [/quote] no, but you should be forgiving at Xmas to the mentally challenged after the trauma of losing many body parts :-[ poor Alien. Re: Merry christmas .. Happy new year to all - Meseret - 12-22-2016 Merry Christmas to Kwami and all others. |