Which Player You Would Take On Your Team: Westbrook or Durant? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Which Player You Would Take On Your Team: Westbrook or Durant? (/thread-33459.html) |
Which Player You Would Take On Your Team: Westbrook or Durant? - chairman - 11-27-2016 One month of basketball isn't enough to judge or even predict what is going to happen in next months, but so far we all saw for the first time two great players like Durant and Westbrook playing in two different teams. They're playing great so, which of them you would take on your team? Re: Which Player You Would Take On Your Team: Westbrook or Durant? - Skeldon - 11-27-2016 Durant no doubt about it. Re: Which Player You Would Take On Your Team: Westbrook or Durant? - 413x - 11-27-2016 That depends, if Russ is surrounded by shooters, some slashers and a defensive presence, I'd have him as an anchor but if for example my team is depleted like the Nets, I'd pick Durant. Re: Which Player You Would Take On Your Team: Westbrook or Durant? - mapoui - 11-28-2016 wat depends on what deh > > > >![]() WESTBROOK!!! PERIOD!!! |