Tulsi Gabbard for Sec Of State - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Tulsi Gabbard for Sec Of State (/thread-33350.html) |
Tulsi Gabbard for Sec Of State - mapoui - 11-23-2016 http://21stcenturywire.com/2016/11/23/trump-transition-as-secretary-of-state-tulsi-gabbard-offers-possibility-for-peace-with-syria-russia/ Quote:[size=18pt]http://21stcenturywire.com/2016/11/23/trump-transition-as-secretary-of-state-tulsi-gabbard-offers-possibility-for-peace-with-syria-russia/[/size] Quote:currently being kicked around for America’s top diplomatic position do not inspire a great deal of confidence. It’s easy to feel uneasy when you see recycled neoconservative hawks like John Bolton and Rudy Giuliani, or old hands like Mitt Romney who previously stated that ‘Russia is America’s greatest threat.’ Re: Tulsi Gabbard for Sec Of State - mapoui - 11-23-2016 Quote:Gabbard (photo, left) also understands the dangers posed by salafist and Wahabi extremists like ISIS, and most certainly would push back against the Obama Administration and the CIA’s dubious (and technically illegal, by way of US and international law) policy of arming and supporting various and sundry ‘moderate rebel’ extremists (terrorists) in Syria – like Al Nusra Front, Arar al Sham, Nour al-din al-Zenki and many others – all favored by western covert subterfuge teams as instruments of ‘regime change’ in Syria. More: go to link Re: Tulsi Gabbard for Sec Of State - mapoui - 11-23-2016 The Democrats doh like it. they start to beat up on Gabbard unmercifully. straight attack, destroying her character. this is an example of what I meant when I questioned Gabbard's intestinal fortitude. we will find out now what she is made of. Re: Tulsi Gabbard for Sec Of State - mapoui - 11-23-2016 the Tulsi Gabbard person appears to have a lot of character indeed..lots of emotional strength. maybe Kwami and googs have a point. Huma Abeddin she is not! |