oz cALLAPSE!!!!! OH mY! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: oz cALLAPSE!!!!! OH mY! (/thread-33224.html) |
oz cALLAPSE!!!!! OH mY! - mapoui - 11-12-2016 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: http://www.espncricinfo.com/australia-v-south-africa-2016-17/content/story/1065826.html Re: oz cALLAPSE!!!!! OH mY! - chairman - 11-12-2016 do we really care ;D Re: oz cALLAPSE!!!!! OH mY! - mapoui - 11-12-2016 I dont! I begin to relent a lil bit on RSA as deh make their team more akin their population. but the more Oz cutarse I see the better I feel
Re: oz cALLAPSE!!!!! OH mY! - chairman - 11-12-2016 hehhhheeeeeee 8) Re: oz cALLAPSE!!!!! OH mY! - dillinger10 - 11-12-2016 The rest of the cricketing world right now: ![]() Athers and Nasser were like giddy school kids when Sky showed the scorecard during the England/India broadcast. Re: oz cALLAPSE!!!!! OH mY! - ketchim - 11-12-2016 I was watching as it unfolded ! I felt sorry for the Debutant that was run out by the Sub :-[ Re: oz cALLAPSE!!!!! OH mY! - chairman - 11-13-2016 the second day has been washed out without a ball being bowled Re: oz cALLAPSE!!!!! OH mY! - ketchim - 11-13-2016 When did the Rain God become an Ozzie citizen :-[ Re: oz cALLAPSE!!!!! OH mY! - ketchim - 11-13-2016 64.5 Hazlewood to Bavuma, 2 runs, Fifty for Bavuma 67.2 Lyon to de K, FOUR, Fifth successive fifty-plus score in Test cricket for Qdk Current partnership 80 runs, 26.0 overs, RR: 3.07 (Bavuma 23, de Kock 56) . Re: oz cALLAPSE!!!!! OH mY! - ketchim - 11-13-2016 quinton gone on 104 Bavuma 74* with Vernon Lead of 203 - 6 Day 3 LUNCH |