Short and Precise Analysis For All..but Especially Fuh Googs - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Short and Precise Analysis For All..but Especially Fuh Googs (/thread-33115.html) |
Short and Precise Analysis For All..but Especially Fuh Googs - mapoui - 11-03-2016 http://blackagendareport.com/rulers_sic_hillary_on_world Re: Short and Precise Analysis For All..but Especially Fuh Googs - Googley - 11-04-2016 analyze this http://www.msnbc.com/rachel-maddow-show/rnc-judge-pence-doesnt-know-what-hes-talking-about Re: Short and Precise Analysis For All..but Especially Fuh Googs - mapoui - 11-04-2016 IRRELEVANT GOOGS! when will you put up something sensible in response to what I put up ::confused:: ::confused:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: go listent to the muisic and raise a leg..or try trip the light fantastic if you can. doh trip over eh! do so I send you to harm yuhself by trying to dance ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Short and Precise Analysis For All..but Especially Fuh Googs - Googley - 11-04-2016 so Trump engaging in illegal activity is "irrelevant" now? Re: Short and Precise Analysis For All..but Especially Fuh Googs - mapoui - 11-04-2016 [quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=106875.msg718907#msg718907 date=1478285992] so Trump engaging in illegal activity is "irrelevant" now? [/quote] if Trum' was really illegal he wud be arrested handing the election to Hillary. forget it. he is not guilty. |