Canadian - you are Thankful for.... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Canadian - you are Thankful for.... (/thread-32775.html) Pages:
Canadian - you are Thankful for.... - villagebelle - 10-07-2016 My close relationship to my very large family!! my hubby of 41 years my two children and their spouses my three grandsons whom I am crazy about my expected granddaughter who I can wait to meet and spoil!!! 6 sisters and their spouses 2 brothers and their spouses 50 nieces and nephews and all the 'other halfs' the ever increasing number of great-nieces and nephews what else can a lady ask for? Re: Canadian - you are Thankful for.... - Captain - 10-07-2016 you really want to know congrats on the wonderful family now wait for Ketch to give his Re: Canadian - you are Thankful for.... - Nargis - 10-07-2016 im grateful for Omar and my parents - we are very blessed that they are there to help us with anything we need at the drop of hat. very blessed for their support and love....we are just extremely lucky~! grateful for this baby we are going to have, Inshallah... grateful for our Jobs....our place we live in...the food we are able to afford and eat I am definitely grateful for my husband, who through these last 9 months has been my strength when i didnt have any and before these 9 months....for always ensuring that I am happy and most importantly for being himself.... definitely grateful for all my friends as well...without them to balance off everything - life would be boring
Re: Canadian - you are Thankful for.... - Kwami - 10-07-2016 I am thankful To all the girls who shared my life Who now are someone else's wife I'm glad they came along I dedicate this song To all the girls I've loved before Re: Canadian - you are Thankful for.... - chairman - 10-08-2016 happy thanksgiving Re: Canadian - you are Thankful for.... - ketchim - 10-08-2016 Bismillah ir rahman ir rahim (I begin and end in the name of God, the most gracious, the most merciful) Thanks to the Almighty Allah : for granting my Dad a long life lasting 95 years, and comfort in the hereafter. for my Mom whom is still batting, but in the nervous 90s ! for my children going beyond expectations. 11 nephews and nieces that all believed and bought in to our culture : "tekk yuh education" and for that butter ball turkey with pumpkin pie on Sunday in shah allah ! And to all here , thanks for putting up with me all these years
Re: Canadian - you are Thankful for.... - mapoui - 10-08-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106486.msg715919#msg715919 date=1475962969] Bismillah ir rahman ir rahim (I begin and end in the name of God, the most gracious, the most merciful) Thanks to the Almighty Allah : for granting my Dad a long life lasting 95 years, and comfort in the hereafter. for my Mom whom is still batting, but in the nervous 90s ! for my children going beyond expectations. 11 nephews and nieces that all believed and bought in to our culture : "tekk yuh education" and for that butter ball turkey with pumpkin pie on Sunday in shah allah ! And to all here , thanks for putting up with me all these years [/quote] but wait! werent there with the indians and the first turkeys. how come no tenks fuh dat ::confused:: Re: Canadian - you are Thankful for.... - Kwami - 10-08-2016 Easy come easy , easy go would you let me go BISMILLAH Re: Canadian - you are Thankful for.... - ketchim - 10-09-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=106486.msg715928#msg715928 date=1475964498] but wait! werent there with the indians and the first turkeys. how come no tenks fuh dat ::confused:: [/quote] why you responding to me ??? Give yuh own thanks >
Re: Canadian - you are Thankful for.... - ketchim - 10-10-2016 Canadians are HOME today. Turkey last night watching the Blue Jays thump Texas was indeed a Thankful event :-* |