India and Pakistan Teeter on Brink of War: Bellicosity Encouraged by Washing - Printable Version

+--- Thread: India and Pakistan Teeter on Brink of War: Bellicosity Encouraged by Washing (/thread-32742.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

India and Pakistan Teeter on Brink of War: Bellicosity Encouraged by Washing - mapoui - 10-04-2016

http://www.globalresearch.ca/india-and-pakistan-teeter-on-the-brink-of-war-bellicosity-encouraged-by-washington/5549144

Re: India and Pakistan Teeter on Brink of War: Bellicosity Encouraged by Washing - chairman - 10-04-2016

time to take kashmir back

Re: India and Pakistan Teeter on Brink of War: Bellicosity Encouraged by Washing - mapoui - 10-04-2016

good luck!  heres your rifle ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Re: India and Pakistan Teeter on Brink of War: Bellicosity Encouraged by Washing - chairman - 10-04-2016

Have to push them out

Re: India and Pakistan Teeter on Brink of War: Bellicosity Encouraged by Washing - ketchim - 10-04-2016

Nukes involved ??  :-\

Re: India and Pakistan Teeter on Brink of War: Bellicosity Encouraged by Washing - mapoui - 10-04-2016

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=106446.msg715515#msg715515 date=1475608490]
Have to push them out

you wan a bum too..an' ah plane to fly ::confused:: ::confused::

I will put the nuke on the plane fuh you...all you have to do if ly over an' drop  it.  east as pie ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Quote:http://blogs.rediff.com/mkbhadrakumar/

[size=14pt]LOOK HERE!  BHADRAKUMAR ESTABLISHES A DIFFERENT SCENARIO..POINTS OUT THAT THINGS ARE NOT SO BAD AND POSITIVE DEVELOPMENTS IN THE OFFING.

BHADRAKUMAR ALSO POINTS OUT THAT MODI HELD OUT AN OLIVE BRANCH TO SHARIF AND THINGS CAN MOVE  POSITIVELY FROM THERE
[/size]

Re: India and Pakistan Teeter on Brink of War: Bellicosity Encouraged by Washing - Kwami - 10-04-2016

Pakistan is a dysfunctional country held together by their common hatred for India .

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=106446.msg715522#msg715522 date=1475611967]
Pakistan is a dysfunctional country held together by their common hatred for India .

isnt dat a two-way street ::confused:: 

Hindu Bhadrakumar discusses the issue in that light.. from the two way street angle!