Walk Off the Job, Pollard - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Walk Off the Job, Pollard (/thread-32728.html) Pages:
Walk Off the Job, Pollard - ketchim - 10-04-2016 C'mon, just do it AGAIN ! http://antiguaobserver.com/drop-pollard-for-final-odi-urges-legend-waqar/ Legendary Pakistan fast bowler Waqar Younis believes Kieron Pollard is hurting West Indies team morale with his lackadaisical approach and should be axed for Wednesday’s final.... Re: Walk Off the Job, Pollard - ketchim - 10-04-2016 “His approach and the way he played in this game and in any of the T20 games, you’re destroying the morale of the team He wasn’t there, he was not in the middle, so I feel he needs a break. Whoever you want to bring in, Pollard needs a break. That’s how I feel.†Re: Walk Off the Job, Pollard - ketchim - 10-04-2016 Memo to the great Waqar : 2 new words for your Lexicon 1.BACCHANAL 2.COMESS Re: Walk Off the Job, Pollard - The Captain - 10-04-2016 good thing Waqar is not GY Re: Walk Off the Job, Pollard - ketchim - 10-04-2016 neither is ViV ! Great former West Indies batsman and captain Sir Vivian Richards also a television analyst for the series, agreed changes were necessary for the final ODI, with Pollard perhaps sitting out and left-hander Jonathan Carter coming in... Re: Walk Off the Job, Pollard - 413x - 10-06-2016 Waqar is Right Pollard lackluster attitude merits no place in ODI team. Re: Walk Off the Job, Pollard - ketchim - 10-08-2016 Pollard is taking this wayyy too far ! Re: Walk Off the Job, Pollard - The Captain - 10-09-2016 Should be fined Re: Walk Off the Job, Pollard - ketchim - 10-12-2016 http://www.espncricinfo.com/westindies/content/story/1061350.html Why Ramdin ? :-\ Courtney Browne, the head of West Indies' selection committee, informed Pollard and Ramdin about their axing via email. Re: Walk Off the Job, Pollard - The Captain - 10-12-2016 because it will eventually be an all BIM side |