Oh Guuuude! Ketchim Wont Like But Let Me Loose in There - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Oh Guuuude! Ketchim Wont Like But Let Me Loose in There (/thread-32671.html) |
Oh Guuuude! Ketchim Wont Like But Let Me Loose in There - mapoui - 09-29-2016 https://www.rt.com/politics/360372-europe-and-russia-sanctions-envoy/ ketchim might like the cheese and the lard but not the bacon and sausages, hams etc. but I do! let me loose in there. then take me to the bakery when the bread is fresh out of the oven. oh mi god! heaven as I bag up submarine breads to build 'submersibles' at home..after I finish my shopping at the veggie store for lettuce, onion and tomatoes, avocado...some organic white vinegar and the seasonings for my special sauce. home to the construction of sandwiches full of meat, slices of cheese, and veggies, with my own special sauce. ![]() I will make one minus the meats for ketchim and email it to him ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Oh Guuuude! Ketchim Wont Like But Let Me Loose in There - mapoui - 09-29-2016 allyuh look here!!!!! Subway have nutten on me wen it comes to building submarines. I am the king of construction. want to build a submarine call me... Mapoui ![]() is wood fuh dem! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Oh Guuuude! Ketchim Wont Like But Let Me Loose in There - mapoui - 09-29-2016 watappen ketchim! you doh like my shop ::confused:: there is cheese up in there. you doh like cheese
Re: Oh Guuuude! Ketchim Wont Like But Let Me Loose in There - ketchim - 09-29-2016 I had a small 6 ounce sirloin pan fried with roast potato ! enuff protein to last me a week.
Re: Oh Guuuude! Ketchim Wont Like But Let Me Loose in There - mapoui - 09-29-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106364.msg714912#msg714912 date=1475175239] I had a small 6 ounce sirloin pan fried with roast potato ! enuff protein to last me a week. [/quote] canadian food...but delicious when done well. potatoes can be seriously delicious you know ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |