Hey Googs...is This True? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Hey Googs...is This True? (/thread-32581.html) |
Hey Googs...is This True? - mapoui - 09-20-2016 http://rinf.com/alt-news/editorials/dead-cannot-make-comeback-india-make-catastrophic-mistake-gm-mustard/ Re: Hey Googs...is This True? - ketchim - 09-20-2016 Why Googs ? Its SCA and Kwami who revers Narendra Modi. Re: Hey Googs...is This True? - mapoui - 09-20-2016 well fuh googs india India is flawless..an' nutten nig nog is it hard fuh ordinary indians but flawless deh aint Re: Hey Googs...is This True? - Googley - 09-20-2016 Maps is a fountain of information and confused as baby in a titty bar. Must be the chip...too heavy! Re: Hey Googs...is This True? - ketchim - 09-20-2016 I change meh mind ...nah Chip...de whole rarse Log ! ::LOL:: Re: Hey Googs...is This True? - mapoui - 09-20-2016 I cyar be confuse as a baby around titties. dat is not rocket science..even fuh babies
Re: Hey Googs...is This True? - mapoui - 09-20-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106265.msg713708#msg713708 date=1474405008] I change meh mind ...nah Chip...de whole rarse Log ! ::LOL:: [/quote] bazody!!..dat is you. lixxx in yuh rarse you talking about shoulder chips. why not tobago.yuh give up on tobago now :-[ :-[ :-[ |