Roll Up the Tassa - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Roll Up the Tassa (/thread-32481.html) Pages:
Roll Up the Tassa - Nargis - 09-14-2016 i remember going to metro convention centre to see this show when i was little with my parents. whatever happened to Sonia and Wendy Hussain? Re: Roll Up the Tassa - chairman - 09-14-2016 i can update you on sonia. she is now happily married with children to one of my cousins. Re: Roll Up the Tassa - Nargis - 09-14-2016 oh really? thats awesome! I used to think they were the prettiest girls id ever seen.
Re: Roll Up the Tassa - chairman - 09-14-2016 sonia certainly is. Re: Roll Up the Tassa - Nargis - 09-14-2016 when chutney etc was good Re: Roll Up the Tassa - chairman - 09-14-2016 she is very good in that song Re: Roll Up the Tassa - Nargis - 09-14-2016 yes...way back play back lol Re: Roll Up the Tassa - ketchim - 09-14-2016 OMG ....Omar gonna "tend to yuh knot" shouldnt you be craving like :-\ [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=106147.msg712756#msg712756 date=1473865070] [size=10pt]i want fry saltfish and bake...[/size] [/quote] Re: Roll Up the Tassa - Captain - 09-14-2016 maps sending over salt fish Re: Roll Up the Tassa - Nargis - 09-14-2016 @Ketchim ---uh? |