is watooka - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: is watooka (/thread-32210.html) Pages:
is watooka - Artemisback - 08-22-2016 A hermaphrodite and have no sense ? Re: is watooka - ketchim - 08-22-2016 ah wah dah ? :-\ Re: is watooka - ketchim - 08-22-2016 [quote author=Watooka link=topic=105856.msg710259#msg710259 date=1471885963] Can never string a sentence together when starting a thread. [/quote] hhhhmmmmm........ Re: is watooka - malgosia - 08-22-2016 you people are mean Re: is watooka - Artemisback - 08-22-2016 I told you the watooka has no balls, the batty man , can only attack women . Re: is watooka - malgosia - 08-22-2016 let me stay away from him Re: is watooka - ketchim - 08-22-2016 I likes that avatar Pic. watch that Limb you on
Re: is watooka - malgosia - 08-22-2016 can i look from below Re: is watooka - ketchim - 08-22-2016 LoL : a caterpillar gona drop on yuh nose ! followed by a Marabuntah ! [quote author=malgosia link=topic=105862.msg710284#msg710284 date=1471888253] can i look from below [/quote] Re: is watooka - Artemisback - 08-22-2016 If you look up when watooka deh pon a branch what yuh gonna see ... ? |