The mango is the most popular fruit in the world - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The mango is the most popular fruit in the world (/thread-32073.html) Pages:
The mango is the most popular fruit in the world - chinua - 08-10-2016 The mango is the most popular fruit in the world. It also helps against cancer, clears skin and lowers cholesterol. Re: The mango is the most popular fruit in the world - ketchim - 08-10-2016 Buxton Spice ? or Trini Julie ... Chin ua ???? Re: The mango is the most popular fruit in the world - ketchim - 08-10-2016 ![]() Re: The mango is the most popular fruit in the world - ketchim - 08-10-2016
Re: The mango is the most popular fruit in the world - villagebelle - 08-10-2016 And I work with peeps who have never eaten a mango :o :o :o Re: The mango is the most popular fruit in the world - mapoui - 08-10-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=105715.msg708654#msg708654 date=1470842901] Buxton Spice ? or Trini Julie ... Chin ua ???? [/quote] TT Duduce..... a very small and extraordinarily sweet and juicy mango I know spice and spice is very good. but Duduce takes the ribbon once again we bettah dan allyuh no matter wat the pandit say ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: The mango is the most popular fruit in the world - mapoui - 08-10-2016 get the TT lis' ketchim! wat happen! yuh fraid :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: The mango is the most popular fruit in the world - ketchim - 08-10-2016 naahhhh...We have mud to grow mango ! allyuh mango grow pun sand and Loam : thats why Julie is on Hawaii list and buxton spice is NOT
Re: The mango is the most popular fruit in the world - ketchim - 08-10-2016 Our authors even title book over this flavor ! :-* Peter datah Oonya : ![]() ![]()
Re: The mango is the most popular fruit in the world - mapoui - 08-11-2016 peter very good looking eh. I doh tink TT trannies look dat good ::confused:: ::confused:: |