ViV and Sunny - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: ViV and Sunny (/thread-31953.html)

ViV and Sunny - ketchim - 08-02-2016

analysing W.I. batting skills.

It is terrible stuff !

Re: ViV and Sunny - ketchim - 08-02-2016

Sunny bemoaning no one to GUIDE these young debutants.

Samuels ?  Wink

Re: ViV and Sunny - Captain - 08-02-2016

Lara and Shiv Volunteered
Viv say they not qualified

On Samuels case right now ...egged on by Bishop.  :-[

Viv asking for Leon....

Sunny think Bravo should drop down the order to #5

Leon to open with Braff.

Re: ViV and Sunny - Captain - 08-02-2016

who used to be at 5

Re: ViV and Sunny - mapoui - 08-02-2016

the Indian commies praising Holder to the sky...

wat deh seem to want above all else is that we keep Holder as captain.  I wondah why ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Re: ViV and Sunny - DragonWarLord - 08-02-2016

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105579.msg707097#msg707097 date=1470162163]
Sunny bemoaning no one to GUIDE these young debutants.

Samuels ?  Wink

You have me picturing them in formal gowns and fascinaters ... yes that would be a strange play

Re: ViV and Sunny - dillinger10 - 08-02-2016

If only Bravo could be platooned where he plays solely in overseas Tests. As mentioned in the Bravo thread, he averages 51.18 in overseas Tests with 6 of his 7 centuries, and just 29.10 at home.