Pollard and Pooran - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Pollard and Pooran (/thread-31930.html)

Pollard and Pooran - ketchim - 07-31-2016

Pollard 's poor Captaincy vis a vis Batting Line Up

has knocked Pooran championship batting

OUT of the CPL 2016 edition .

Pittay !  :-[

Re: Pollard and Pooran - mapoui - 07-31-2016

poor captaincy ::confused::

the Baje and dem soon toss his rarse den ::confused:: ::confused::

Re: Pollard and Pooran - ketchim - 07-31-2016

Yuh jealous babe ? tun tun itching ??

Mail soon come to play.  Wink

Re: Pollard and Pooran - ketchim - 07-31-2016

Last night against Guyana he repeated his SAME mistake from the previous game.

Pooran after over 17 overs while a bunch a man playing test cricket style.

Guyana punish him BOTH times.

dunno man....I am getting worried about making Emrit Guyana Captain  :-\

Re: Pollard and Pooran - Mail - 07-31-2016

[quote author=Chin link=topic=105547.msg706564#msg706564 date=1469980668]

Oh this is so nice to see sweethearts chatting ... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Are there any Guyanan Captains in the CPL?

Is Sarwan getting any games for the Trinis who has thrown him a cricketing lifeline?

Thought I ask somebody who knows something.

Re: Pollard and Pooran - Mail - 07-31-2016

Shame for such a talented player.

Sadly he does not seem to have the mental toughness.

At his best he was a spectacle and challenged the best for that title.

Sadly he should be on the scrapheap but he looks so unfit and a bit rotund.

I can understand Pollard skippering Bim, whether he is good or not is another question, but Emrit captaining the Warriors probably suggests they have no one capable of leading in Guyananland, would you say?

I appreciate you answering my questions Sir as I can look it up but I know you would have all these facts at your finger tip.

Re: Pollard and Pooran - ketchim - 08-01-2016

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105548.msg706745#msg706745 date=1470069295]
2 Trinis MASTURBATING each other over Guyana ...HAHAHAHAHA

What a Thing, fellow Guyanese  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

worth repeating.

Re: Pollard and Pooran - ketchim - 08-02-2016

[quote author=Chin link=topic=105425.msg706892#msg706892 date=1470105480]
Is ketchpoo vulgar ?
Quote from: ketchim on Today at 12:34 PM
2 Trinis MASTURBATING each other over Guyana ...HAHAHAHAHA

I told you and Mail : I do not suffer Fools gladly !

Sabotage my thread here bemoaning the loss of Pooran

an explosive young Bats and crowd pleaser due to incompetent batting Line up.

AND you 2 SWITCH this thread to :

Bramble, Barnwell, Jacobs, Permaul, Sarwan and Trini Emrit Captaincy ??

Y'all 2 idiots Lucky I was NOT more Vulgar

Like sucking each.........nevah mind  Tongue

[quote author=Mail link=topic=105547.msg706665#msg706665 date=1470012006]
I appreciate you answering my questions Sir as I can look it up
but I know you would have all these facts at your finger tip.
My thread on Pooran absence from the Tourney due to poor Batting line up:

edit::LOL::

[quote author=Mail link=topic=105425.msg706998#msg706998 date=1470153277]
Ketchim’s behaviour has continuously been stalking, intimidatory, relentless virulent  bullying aggression, personal, vulgar name calling and that is where it has crossed the line, not once but incessantly especially where you are juxtaposed with his views.
He continually mentions Chin and myself, in derogatory terms, in practically every post he makes whether we are part of that conversation or not. This is not in the form of banter rather stalking and vindictiveness and it has to stop.
AND then they wil go boo hoo ing  [img alt=:'(]http://cricketwindies.com/Smileys/forum/sad-very.png[/img] .... to The Chairman.

"ketch sooooo vulgar and derogatory to them"

Folks, their sabotage of my thread ABOVE : is whats VULGAR.

more wood for these 2 Saboteurs .