Luuuuuunch! This Monday, Ides of July...18-teeth Day - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Luuuuuunch! This Monday, Ides of July...18-teeth Day (/thread-31744.html) |
Luuuuuunch! This Monday, Ides of July...18-teeth Day - mapoui - 07-18-2016 another famous Bake an' Sal'fish but I roast it this time. with ah salad! even bettah! ![]() oh guuuuuuuuuude. we googley. I wud gih him piece if he was nearby ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Luuuuuunch! - The Captain - 07-18-2016 who mek bake fuh yu Re: Luuuuuunch! This Monday, Ides of July...18-teeth Day - ketchim - 07-18-2016 I was informed last night that Bake and Shark is a misnomer Its really some cheap fish in a regular Buns. The comm should never had let that broadcast (Bishop or Ganga?) Re: Luuuuuunch! This Monday, Ides of July...18-teeth Day - mapoui - 07-18-2016 who make bake fuh me...... > > > >![]() I am insulted..and offended. aftah all the famous bake recipe I give here..you arks me ' who make bake fuh me ::confused::' bwoy yuh mad or wat! where I fried before I roast it now. even bettah
Re: Luuuuuunch! This Monday, Ides of July...18-teeth Day - mapoui - 07-18-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=105334.msg703463#msg703463 date=1468857435] I was informed last night that Bake and Shark is a misnomer Its really some cheap fish in a regular Buns. The comm should never had let that broadcast (Bishop or Ganga?) [/quote] wats dis den...2 famous TT's give bad food to comms..calling it right but the food was wrong - wat s this. we proud of we food. we doh misrepresent it ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Luuuuuunch! This Monday, Ides of July...18-teeth Day - The Captain - 07-18-2016 2 trickies told yu trickies don't know about food Re: Luuuuuunch! This Monday, Ides of July...18-teeth Day - mapoui - 07-18-2016 Quote:told yu trickies don't know about food deh musta make ah mistake..mis-spoke or something. you know how it goes..it happens :-[ :-[ :-[ |