Employment question - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Employment question (/thread-31567.html) |
Employment question - Nargis - 07-07-2016 if your company is going through lay offs can they off a pregnant woman? Re: Employment question - ketchim - 07-07-2016 Of course !! even Chin inna she Wheelchair will not be spared ! Re: Employment question - Captain - 07-07-2016 they will layoff anyone are they giving a package deal here $2m goodbye take it Re: Employment question - chairman - 07-07-2016 In my opinion no Re: Employment question - Nargis - 07-07-2016 thats right krishna - they cannot
Re: Employment question - chairman - 07-07-2016 If they did. I know a Berbice lawyer Re: Employment question - chairman - 07-08-2016 should i make up a paid professional resume? Re: Employment question - Artemisback - 07-08-2016 they cannot lay off a pregnant woman, a person who is sick or on sick leave..they can lay you off after you return from mat leave tho. ::LOL:: Re: Employment question - ketchim - 07-08-2016 really ! mannnnn I would senn everybaddy home !! and deal wid y'all Lawyers latah ! |