Can windies beat India in test series - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Can windies beat India in test series (/thread-31554.html) |
Can windies beat India in test series - chairman - 07-06-2016 I think it's possible Re: Can windies beat India in test series - mapoui - 07-07-2016 stop pullin we leg chairs. you think nothing of the sort. west indies cant beat India..only if Bishoo bowls dem dong and manages to hold up fuh 4 tests is it.. or 3 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: west indies doh have any more bowlers who can take Indian wickets. I expect to see huge Indian totals when I pick up the paper..of check into misinfo. I expect Kohli coming focused to feed at high rates of ingestion. he intends to eat, and eat and eat. I don't think he intends to be denied this time I expect India to leave the west indies team prostrate on west indian pitches in front of west indian crowds and at the fest of Skunt-H W. Skameron..one of the absolutely utterly worst, most ideologically and socially bankrupt persons ever to have emerged in the west indies leading anything. and this after Julian Hunte, appears to be a real achievement :o :o :o :o Re: Can windies beat India in test series - timmyj51 - 07-08-2016 Could T-rex lay bigger turd than Bronto :-\ ....fans DGARA ::yawn:: |