India Better Smarten and Latch On..Latch Into - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: India Better Smarten and Latch On..Latch Into (/thread-31439.html) |
India Better Smarten and Latch On..Latch Into - mapoui - 06-29-2016 http://sputniknews.com/politics/20160623/1041806882/russia-china-trade-eurasia-integrity.html the possibility that may subsume all Asian hegemonic tendencies and make for a safe future. Re: India Better Smarten and Latch On..Latch Into - mapoui - 06-29-2016 http://blogs.rediff.com/mkbhadrakumar/category/politics/ Quote:In essence, Modi has dumped into the Arabian Sea India’s archaic foreign-policy doctrine of ‘hedging’ between the US and China: Re: India Better Smarten and Latch On..Latch Into - mapoui - 06-29-2016 Quote:The point is, nothing less than a cultural revolution can force Indian elites to shed their ‘unipolar predicament’, which is felt in their blood and felt along their heart — and Modi may be unequal to the task of leading such a revolution even if he wishes to. that means white western WANNABE EMBEDDED IN THEIR SOULS. and Modi may not be able to change that even if he wanted to which is doubtful. but as is plain to see the world is changing into multi polar and it is crucial at least for an Indian political/diplomatic/cultural revolution..but can India achieve that ::confused:: judging by Kwame and Giggles...NO! Re: India Better Smarten and Latch On..Latch Into - mapoui - 06-29-2016 and is not me who saying it. it is not me but Bhadrakumar and he has said a lot more too. see fuh allyuh self..search him out. here: http://blogs.rediff.com/mkbhadrakumar/author/bhadrakumaranrediffmailcom/ Re: India Better Smarten and Latch On..Latch Into - Kwami - 06-29-2016 Your obsession with India and things India now borders on paranoia. Who de fuck is Bhadraumar and why do you think that his opinion matters ? I read interpret and formulate my own opinion and analysis . I don't need no one to tell me what to think or to think for me. Re: India Better Smarten and Latch On..Latch Into - mapoui - 06-29-2016 Quote: Your obsession with India and things India now borders on paranoia. wat is this propaganda..or dementia ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Forum is that an accurate representation of reality. Kwame needs some help ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |