chin - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: chin (/thread-31404.html) Pages:
chin - Artemisback - 06-27-2016 yuh mad or yuh play mad ::LOL:: Re: chin - ketchim - 06-27-2016 Mail is her staunch supporter in his silly attempts at Cheap shot towards me ! strange bedfellows !: See the Bishoo thread on The Pitch I gotta go break Fast in 10
Re: chin - Artemisback - 06-27-2016 mail, don't know what he's talking about ... your right... bishoo is a non entity... last year i met the whole Guyana cricket team on the plane.
Re: chin - Artemisback - 06-27-2016 hey idiot... don't ever send me any message ever. I will report you to the cops if you do , Re: chin - Artemisback - 06-27-2016 you will then take shit serious, you think you can come here and troll and continue with your crap.. read the caps again YOU ARE WARNED, DON'T EVER PM ME AGAIN. Re: chin - Artemisback - 06-27-2016 BLOODY STALKER Re: chin - chairman - 06-27-2016 Let's discuss the issues of the day Re: chin - Artemisback - 06-27-2016 me na mek joke with sheh >
Re: chin - chairman - 06-27-2016 Ok. But let's discuss topic Re: chin - chairman - 06-27-2016 Chin is a man |